jump to navigation

May in Montclair Event Update: April 30, 2010

Posted by fitmontclair in Fat Loss, Fitness in Montclair, Health & Exercise, Injury Prevention, Montclair, Women's Health.
Tags: , ,
trackback

IF YOU ARE HERE TO FAX YOUR SENATORS TO FIGHT S510 – PLEASE SCROLL DOWN TO THE PREVIOUS POST FOR THAT INFO OR CLICK HERE: Save Local Farms – STOP S510

For everyone else,

I  will have a post up either today or tomorrow with some great info on the how & why “Spinning” is the  fast way to a BIG BUTT & “THUNDER THIGHS!” Along with some new fat loss info, my 3 new upcoming articles, May in Montclair RSVP dates and more….

"On their way to Spin class I guess..."

Right now I want to make sure that everyone understands that the “Natural Gym: Going Beyond Body weight” workshop in Brookdale Park originally scheduled for Saturday, May 1st HAS BEEN POSTPONED INDEFINITELY DUE TO LACK OF PEOPLE WILLING TO RSVP!

The event has been listed here, Facebook, and Montclair Navigator for 5 weeks! The FITMONTCLAIR blog “May in Montclair 2010” page alone has had over 70 views but for some reason people refuse to commit to a totally 100% FREE workshop.  I personally contacted the 2 people who were good enough to RSVP- So I expect there will be NO hate e-mails and I will NOT reply to any complaints for every listing I had including the official event book & website calendar all said you MUST RSVP, NO WALK -INs!

If you decide to go to Brookdale tomorrow at 10:00am you will be very lonely! I hope to still have the 3 remaining events BUT I need people to RSVP or I will NOT be able to reserve studio time!

I hope you all get out and enjoy the great weather this weekend and that I get to meet you at one of the other events! WATCH for my upcoming blog post – it is going to make some heads “SPIN!”

Gordon

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

