jump to navigation

Back to work & a FREE Golf workshop! March 6, 2010

Posted by fitmontclair in Fitness in Montclair, Group Exercise, Injury Prevention, Montclair.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

Hi All,

I just want to thank all of you for your concern & offers of help over the past few days! Everything turned out fine with my dad and I am back to work on the projects I promised.

I hope to have a new post up this weekend, but I must make several article writing deadlines as well…

*** For all you golfers here is GREAT opportunity for a FREE Strength & Conditioning Workshop! ***

All you have to do is RSVP!!

I am teaching my “4 More Yards – Strength & Power Development for Golf! workshop for FREE to celebrate the opening of the Living Fit Training Studio!

The Event Details page on my blog has all the info!! (click on the page link at the top of this page)

DON’T MISS THIS CHANCE TO GET CUTTING EGDE TRAINING & INJURY PREVENTION INFORMATION!!

To RSVP,  you can contact me directly by e-mail, phone or by using the Montclair Navigator RSVP function!!

For those of you not familiar with Montclair Navigator, it is a great, new FREE information site about Montclair and all the events going on here. I urge you all to join and to join the FREE  FITMONTCLAIR  group. We currently have the largest group on the page and I will be using the group page to announce other FREE workshops & events, training and group exercise specials. I will announce them there first and many will be on first reply basis – so don’t miss out, it’s FREE!

Check out the Montclair Navigator Events page for May – It has a sneak preview of my 4  FREE  May in Montclair 2010 events!!

Click here to check out Montclair Navigator


Stay Strong and check back for a new post soon!

Gordon

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

