jump to navigation

“Everyday, All the way! – Simple Exercises to Prevent Degenerative Joint Disease” February 24, 2010

Posted by fitmontclair in Health & Exercise, Injury Prevention, Montclair, Women's Health.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

Hi All,

I am still HARD at work putting together the DANGER OF GMO FOODS post I promised on Facebook as well as the conclusion of the “abdominal myths” series.

Scientific proof that seated, machine based exercise places higher compressive forces on the low back & neck!

I thought you may like to read my latest article “Everyday, All the way! – Simple Exercises to Prevent Degenerative Joint Disease for some tips on preventing arthritis and other degenerative conditions.

The article was published in the latest Town Medical Newsletter

Stating with this issue I will have a regular monthly article in addition to my columns in “Men’s Exercise” & “Exercise for Men Only” magazines (note: Ladies I have lots of great info for you as well, it was just these magazines who contacted me to write for them!)

Click here to read the article

An injury waiting to happen!

Well, I gotta get back to work, check back soon for the next post and details on upcoming events!

Remember, “Move more, to hurt less!”

Gordon

P.S. To get the LATEST updates, see NEW pictures and have access to SPECIALS – Visit my Facebook page or join the NEW Monctlcair Navigator FIT MONTCLAIR GROUP!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

